Phone: 859-746-8403 | Fax: 859-746-0250

Our Team

President

  • Mark Spaulding - mark@markspaulding.com

Project Administration/Accounting

  • Aimee Bomar - aimee@markspaulding.com
  • Robin Chambers - robin@markspaulding.com

Project Management/Estimators

  • Matt Suesz - matt@markspaulding.com
  • Phil Hesselbrock - philh@markspaulding.com
  • John Sartwell - johns@markspaulding.com